top of page

Songs from Choosing Happy: A Musical Memoir (physical CD)

In stock
Product Details
UPC: 700261491387

One Woman's Personal Journey from Childhood Cancer Patient to Long-Time Survivor


1 Falling Again

2 Helpless Heart

3 3-D Glasses

4 You Don't Know Me

5 Take Flight

6 Big Arm Chair

7 Rock Me Home

8 Rise

9 I'm Fine

10 Choosing Happy

Save this product for later
bottom of page